powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

- - 2006-12-05
Ugh - 2006-11-07
Competely random... - 2006-10-19
When Mold Attacks... - 2006-09-18
In lieu of a real post... - 2006-08-22

Ugh

2006-11-07 - 11:47 a.m.

Shame on me for not updating more regularly. Those of you who have made the switch to LiveJournal can see me more regularly on there, but I will make the valiant attempt to update here on Diaryland more often.

In other news, I have something resembling the plague, but it's really just allergies. No, really...it is.

The problem is that I react at home (cats, though if I stay upstairs, I'm a bit better off), in my car (moldy hat in the back...another story ENTIRELY), and at work (Mold Central). Of course, I can do something about situations 1 and 2, and I suppose I could do something about situation 3, if I really tried hard enough.

I should eat lunch, but I find I'm not hungry without a sense of smell.

Histeria - Futurama

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!